Episode 20, “Haters of the Lost Art”

Proper Propaganda Ep. 20: “Haters of the Lost Art” by Radio Free Brooklyn on Mixcloud

“Alwayz Into Somethin’” NWA
“The Champ” Ghostface Killah
“No Escape” Beatnuts
“Classic Man” (Remix) Jidenna feat. Kendrick Lamar
“Reflections” Atmosphere
“Betta Listen” De La Soul
“When We Were Kings” Fugees & Tribe Called Quest & Busta Rhymes
“Born in the Trap” The Game
“Kenji” Fort Minor
“Tick Tock” Alchemist feat. Nas & Prodigy
“Things You Can Do” Deltron 3030
“Money Trees” Kendrick Lamar feat. Jay Rock
“The Glory” Kanye West
“Crazy” Beyoncé feat. Jay Z

Episode 19, “The Hills Have Red Eyes”

Proper Propaganda Ep. 19: “The Hills Have Red Eyes” by Radio Free Brooklyn on Mixcloud

“Compton” Kendrick Lamar feat. Dr. Dre
“Understand” The Roots
“Each One Teach One” Poor Righteous Teachers
“Devil’s Pie” Rhymefest
“Say Hey (I Love You)” Michael Franti & Spearhead
“Everything” Murs
“The Girl Tried to Kill Me” Ice-T
“N.I. . .E.R. (The Slave and the Master)” Nas
“I Wonder if Heaven Got a Ghetto” Tupac
“Success” Jay Z feat. Nas
“DC State of Mind” Uptown X.O.
“Run the Jewels” Run the Jewels
“Criminology 2.5” Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah
“All Black Everything” Lupe FIasco
“Paper Planes” M.I.A.

Episode 17, “Planet of the Eighths”

Proper Propaganda Ep. 17, “Planet of the Eighths” by Radio Free Brooklyn on Mixcloud

“Alright” Kendrick Lamar
“Fuck the Money” Talib Kweli feat. Cassper Nyovest
“Sensei on the Block” Mos Def & Ski Beatz
Interlude: Homey
“We Had to Tear this Motherfucker Up” Ice Cube
“Freedom of Speech” Ice-T
“Mental Exorcism” Scarface
“George Bush Don’t Like Black People” Legendary K.O.
“Planet Apes” Sean Price
“Pressure” Killer Mike
“Spread Love” Uptown X.O.
“Let Your Thoughts Fly Away” Dilated Peoples
“Made in America” Jay Z & Kanye West feat. Frank Ocean
“Golden” Jill Scott
“California Love” 2Pac & Dr. Dre feat. Roger Troutman