Ep. 71, “The Day The Earth Would Chill”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Kool Keith & Slug, Ryu, Isaiah Rashad, Horse Shoe Gang, and more, but first, new from Berner, Rich Rocka San Quinn, and Lord Geez, “City Boi.”

“City Boi” Berner, Rich Rocka, San Quinn, feat. Lord Geez
“Wat’s Wrong” Isaiah Rashad feat. Zachary & Kenrick Lamar
“Peer Pressure” Kool Keith feat. Slug
“Radio Pollution” Ryu feat. Gravity Christ & Divine Styler
Interlude: “The Daily Show” BG Music: “Trainwreck” (Instrumental) by De La Soul
“Run (Remix)” Ghostface Killah feat. Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Raekwon, & Freeway
“Hood High” Horseshoe Gang feat. KXNG Crooked, Sauce Tha Boss, & Mad Man
“Midnight Love” Snoop Dogg feat. Raphael Saadiq & Daz
“Fortified Live” Talib Kweli feat. Yasiin Bey & Mr. Man
Interlude: Dave Chapelle BG Music: “Snoopies” (Instrumental) by De La Soul
“Jack of Spades” Boogie Down Productions
“Swing” Camp Lo feat. Ish
“Aint 2 Proud 2 Beg” TLC
“April 29, 1992” Sublime
“Heart of the City” Jay-Z

Ep. 70, “No Country for Young Men”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Hilltop Hoods, 1000volts, DJ Khaled & Nas, but first, new from Apollo Brown and Skyzoo, “The Vibes.”


“The Vibes” Apollo Brown & Skyzoo
“I’m Gone” 1000volts
“Nas Album Done” DJ Khaled feat. Nas
“Hillatoppa” Hilltop Hoods
Interlude: Samantha Bee BG Music: “Nosed Up” (Instrumental) – De La Soul
“Worst Comes to Worst” Dilated Peoplea
“Gonna Be Free” Flobots
“Straight From Da Ghetto” Lost Boyz
“Soul Value” Uptown XO
“Family Affair” Mary J. Blige
“No Country For Young Men” Ice Cube
Interlude: “Spoonie Luv Places a Personal Ad” Tracy Morgan BG Music: “Bitch N*ggaz” (Instrumental) – Dre Dre
“We’re All in the Same Gang” The West Coast Rap All-Stars
“Dilemma” Nelly feat. Kelly Rowland
“Sugar & Candy” 2 Skinnee J’s
“All Eyez on the Me” Tupac

Ep. 69, “The Mall Tease Falcon”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Bewhy & Talib Kweli, Schoolboy Q, and Graffiti Royale, but first, new from Kool Keith featuring Sadat X, “Life.”

“Life” Kool Keith feat. Sadat X
“International Wave” Bewhy & Talib Kweli
“Let it Go” Graffiti Royale
“John Muir” Schoolboy Q
Interlude: Triumph the Insult Comedian Dog with Trump supporter BG Music: “Sunshine Days” DJ Babu
“Champion” The Roots
“You Ain’t Gang” L’il Bibby
“Dang!” Mac Miller feat. Anderson Paak
“Foe tha Love of $” Bone Thugs N Harmony feat. Eazy-E
“New York City” (Full Version) Underground Superstars feat. Torah, Ruste Juxx, A.P., Sha Stimuli, & Pav Bundy
Intelrude: Bill Hicks, “Officer N***r Hater” BG Music: “Virus” (Instrumental) by Deletion 3030
“A Mind is a Terrible Thin to Waste” MC Shan
“One Day at a Time” 2 Tone
“Hold Up” Beyoncé
“Dancing in the Street” Martha Reeves & the Vandellas
“Scenario” A Tribe Called Quest feat. Leaders of the New School

Ep. 68, “Blazing Sad L’s”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Inannet James, De La Soul, Brittney Chantele and Nick Grant, but first, new from Siya: “New York”

“New York” Siya
“Black” Innate James
“Snoopies” De La Soul feat. David Byrne
“Get Up” Nick Grant feat. Watchtheduck
Interlude: A Message from the KKK Funny or Die
“Full Clip” Gang Starr
“The Price is Right” Stat Quo
“We Are The People” Brittney Chantele
“You Be Killin Em” Fabolous
“Ronald Reagan Era” Kendrick Lamar
“We Gonna Make It” Jadakiss feat. Styles P
“Guess Who’s Back” Rakim
“Bitch Betta Have My Money” AMG
Interlude: Stir Crazy Gene Wilder & Richard Pryor
“Never Leave Me Alone” Nate Dogg feat. Snoop Dogg
“Funkdafied” Da Brat
“They Don’t Care About Us” Michael Jackson
“Simon Says” Pharaohe Monch