Ep. 84, “I’ll Be High For Christmas.”

“Merry Muthafuckin’ Xmas” Eazy-E
“Ludacrismas” Ludacris
“The Christmas Song” David Banner
“A Holiday Wish” Steve Martin on SNL
“Christmas in Hollis” Run-DMC
“Christmas in the Ghetto” Gary Burner & O.F.T.B.
“A Christmas Fucking Miracle” Run The Jewels
“Christmas in Harlem” Kanye West feat. Prince Cy Hi & Teyna Taylor
“Mister Robinbsons Neighborhood” Eddie Murphy on SNL
“Santa’s Rap” The Treacherous 3
“If I Was Santa Claus” Atmosphere
“Santa Claus Goes to the Ghetto” Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
“Christmas Grind” Killer Mike
“Christmas Rappin’” Kurtis Blow
“Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto” James Brown

Ep. 83, “That’s DOCTOR Zhivago to You!”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from J. Cole, Wiz Khalifa, and A Tribe Called Quest, but first, new from Thievery Corporation featuring Racquel Jones, “Letter to the Editor.”

“Letter to the Editor” Thievery Corp. feat. Racquel Jones
“The Space Program” A Tribe Called Quest
“Washingtons By Your Side” Wiz Khalifa
“Change” J. Cole
Interlude: Stephen Colbert BG Music: “My Opinion” by DJ Babu
“The Place We Dwell” Gang Starr
“Welcome to Planet X” KXNG Crooked feat. Eminem & The Observer
“Food For the Masses” Michael Franti & Spearhead
“Lady Venom” Swollen Members
“Shiftee” Onyx
Interlude: Kenny Powers
“Only You” (Bad Boy Remix) 112 feat. Notorious B.I.G.& Mase
“Cold War” Janelle Monae
“Russians” Sting
“Wake Up” Rage Against The Machine

Ep. 82, “The Assed Emperor”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: New music from Common, the Hamilton Mixtape, Vic Mensa, and more, but first, new from Dae Dae & London on Da Track, dedicated to Walter Scott and Keith Scott, “Black Lives Matter.”

“Black Lives Matter” Dae Dae & London On Da Track
“Danger” Vic Mensa
“Dis Generation” A Tribe Called Quest
“Who Tells your Story” The Roots feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson
Interlude: SNL BG Music: “Dearly Departed” by DJ Babu
“Little Chicago Boy” Common feat. Tasha Cobbs
“You Can’t Be Neutral On a Moving Train” Vinnie Paz
“Player’s Anthem” Junior M.A.F.I.A.
“Brave in the Heart” Big Pun feat. Terror Squad
Interlude: Eddie Murphy
“4 Better or 4 Worse” The Pharcyde
“Ruffneck” MC Lyte
“First We Take Manhattan” R.E.M.
“Radio Free Brooklyn” Pete Miser

Ep. 81, “Blazing Arizona”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: New music from KXNG Crooked, A Tribe Called Quest, Eminem, and Czarface, but first, new from the Hamilton Mixtape, Nas, Dave East, Lin Manuel Miranda, and Aloe Black with, “Wrote My Way Out.”

“Wrote My Way Out” Nas, Dave East, Lin Manuel Miranda, & Aloe Blacc
“On My Own” Lecrae & Leon Bridges
“Infinite” Eminem
“Melatonin” A Tribe Called Quest
Interlude: SNL
“Revolutionary Funk” KXNG Crooked w/P Funk Pavarotti
“Two in the Chest” Czarface
“A Bigger Picture Called Free” Common feat Syd & Bilal
“Big Pimpin’” Jay Z
“The Battlefield” Ghostface Killah feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams
“Stutter (Double Take Remix)“ Joe
Interlude: “Pee Wee’s Big Adventure”
“Ain’t No Future In Yo Frontin’” MC Breed & DFC
“If You Want It” 2nd II None
“Tambourine” Eve
“Beds are Burning” Midnight Oil