Ep. 128, “Game Changed”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from KXNG Crooked, Mickey Facts & Nottz, Beatnick & K-Salaam, and more, but first new from Snoop Dogg, “Make America Crip Again.”

“M.A.C.A.” Snoop Dogg
“Truth (Why You Mad)” KXNG Crooked feat. Royce 5’9”
“414 Words” Mickey Factz & Nottz
“I’m Gone” [Black Mirror Mix] Beatnick & K-Salaam feat. Talib Kweli & Blu
“Juneteenth” Blackish
“Blame the Author” L’Orange feat. Del the Funkee Homosapien
“Hard Workers” Blu & Exile feat. Blame One
“Knock On My Door” Rapsody feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
“It’s For Real” Murs & 9th Wonder
“Jay Dee 48” J Dilla
“Superstar” Lupe Fiasco feat. Matthew Santos
“Yell Fire!” Michael Franti & Spearhead
Interlude: Beavis & Butthead
“Soundbombing” Dilated Peoples & Tash
“Conspiracy” Gang Starr
“Genius of Love” Tom Tom Club
“Ball of Confusion” The Temptations
“You Gots to Chill” EPMD

Ep. 127, “An Offender and a Gentleman”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Blu & Exile, Camp Lo, Wu Tang, and Rapsody, but first, new from Talib Kweli, “Let it Roll.”

“Let it Roll” Talib Kweli
“Black Connection 4” Camp Lo featuring Yvette Lee King
“G’d up” Wu Tang feat. Method Man, R-Mean, & Mzee Jones
“OooWee” Rapsody feat. Anderson .Paak
Interlude: Sam Bee BG Music: “Jay Dee 47” by J Dilla
“Role Model” DJ EFN feat. Bun B., Jarren Benton, Eric Biddiness & Amber Monique
“Are You Ready” Murs & 9th Wonder
“Life is a Gamble” Blu & Exile feat. Co$$, Donel Smokes & Trek Life
“Family” Nas & Mobb Deep
“Itsoweezee (Hot)” De La Soul
Interlude: Dave Chappelle
“New Funky Nation” Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.
“The Bonnie & Clyde Theme” Yo-Yo & Ice Cube
“Run the World (Girls)” Beyoncé
“No New Tale to Tell” Love & Rockets
“Intergalactic” Beastie Boys

Ep. 126, “The Brexit Club”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Camp Lo, Wu Tang, Blu 7 Exile, and more, but first, new from Rapsody featuring BJ the Chicago Kid, “Black & Ugly.”


“Black & Ugly” Rapsody feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
“Back to Basics” Blu & Exile
“Hip Hop Icons” DJ Kay Slay feat. Ice T & Kool G Rap
“Lyrics for Days” Sean Price feat. Shawn Leake
“Jay Dee 46 Instrumental” J Dilla
“Love is Love” Camp Lo
“Pearl Harbor” Wu Tang
“Free” Murs & 9th Wonder
“Till I Collapse” Eminem feat. Nate Dogg
“Feels So Good” Mase
“Represent the Real” Das EFX feat. KRS-ONE
“Revolutionary Generation” Public Enemy
“Treat ‘Em Right” Chubb Rock
“Bring on the Night” The Police
“Hola’ Hovita” Jay-Z

Ep. 125, Silence of the Lemmings

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Masta Killa, Rapsody, Bllu & Exile, and more, but first, new from DJ Kay Slay featuring Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor and Locksmith, “This is My Culture.”

“This is My Culture” DJ Kay Slay feat. Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor, Locksmith
“Constellations” Blu & Exile feat. Lyric Jones
“be right back” Ezri
“Makaveli and Easy” Bone Thugs N Harmony
“I Am A Slave” (from Blackish) The Roots
“Trouble” Masta Killa
“Warrior” DJ EFN feat. Sizzla, David Banner, N.O.R.E. & Jon Connor
“Refrigerator P!” Sean Price
“Laila’s Wisdom” Rapsody
“Jay Dee 45” J Dilla
“B Please” Snoop Dogg feat. Xzibit
“Just Clownin’” WC
“You Can Do It” Ice Cube
Interlude: “Fist Fight”
“Piece O’ Peace” Spearhead
“American Girl” Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
“Fantastic Voyage” Coolio