Ep. 132, “The Best Little White House in Taxes”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Evidence, Blackface, Hi Tone and more, but first, new from Talib Kweli featuring Anderson Paak, “Traveling Light.”

“Traveling Light” Talib Kweli feat. Anderson .Paak
“The Turn Up” Med, Blu & Madlib feat. Oh No
“Jim Dean” Evidence
“Destiny” Blakface feat. Poetik Force & Illa J
“Come Back” De-Von-Tré
“Big Cousin” Hi-Tone
“No Dope on Sundays” Cyhi The Prince feat. Pusha T
“Battle Scars” Lupe Fiasco feat. Matthew Santos
“No More Fun and Games” The Game
“Behind the Walls (East Coast Gangsta Mix)” Shyne, Kurupt, & Nate Dogg
Interlude: Planes, Trains, and Automobiles
“No Need for Alarm” Del the Funkee Homosapien
“The Stand” The Coup
“Let Love Rule” Lenny Kravitz
“Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like Dat)” Digable Planets

Ep. 131, “Big Trump in Little Gyna”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Talib Kweli, Blackfaze, and Ezri, but first, new from Remy Ma featuring Lil Kim, “Wake Me Up.”

“Wake Me Up” Remy Ma feat. Lil’ Kim
“on & on” Ezri
“Don’t Shoot” Blakface
“Knockturnal” Talib Kweli
Interlude: “Should Hillary Be Impeached?” BG: “Jay Dee 50” by J Dilla
“Ridin” Rapsody feat. GQ
“Movin It” Beatnick & K-Salaam feat. Tech N9ne & Wreckonize
“Sold the Soul” Blu & Exile
“History Has Its Eyes On You” John Legend
“Whatcha Gonna Do” Jayo Felony feat. Method Man & DMX
“Every Single Day” The Dogg Pound feat. Snoop Dogg
“Officer” The Pharcyde
Interlude: Michael Che
“Freedom or Death” Poor Righteous Teachers
“Listen to the DJ” Z Trip
“Hippychick” Soho
“My 1st Song” Jay-Z

Ep. 130, “Confessions of a Traitorous Mind”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Blakface, Blu & Exile, STS, and more, but first, new from Eminem featuring Beyonce, “Walk on Water.”

“I Walk on Water” Eminem feat. Beyoncé
“Fake News (Make Love Great Again)” STS
“Another Day” Blu & Exile
“Celebration” Blakface
Interlude: Michael Che BG Music: “Jay Dee 50” by J Dilla
“Blood in the Streets” Ghostface Killa feat. AZ
“And I Love It” Murs & 9th Wonder
“Cabinet Battle 3” Hamilton
“Jack the Ripper” LL Cool J
“Outta Here” KRS ONE
“Black Business” Poor Righteous Teachers
“Firm Fiasco” The Firm (Nas, AZ, Foxy Brown)
Interlude: “The Amazing Alexander”
“Positivity” Black Eyed Peas
“We Gotta Get Out of This Place” The Animals
“King Without a Crown” Matisyahu

Ep. 129, “Reality Bytes”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Blakface, Hi Tone, Static Selektah, and more, but first, new from Problem, “Selfish.”

“Selfish” Problem
“Freedom & Power” Blakface feat. SeanWyze
“Put Jewels On It” Static Selektah feat. Run The Jewels
“Stress Off the Chest” Blu & Exile
“I’m Good” Mickey Facts & Nottz
“Story of My Life” DJ Kay Slay feat. Papoose, Mysonne, & AZ)
“Pay Up” Rapsody
“Voice” Hi-Tone
“Been Around the World” Puff Daddy feat. Notorious BIG and Mase
“Sunshine” Atmosphere
“Breakdown” Handsome Boy Modeling School & Jack Johnson
“1nce Again” A Tribe Called Quest
Interlude: Monty Python
“The Get Down” Z Trip
“Strength of a Woman” Mary J. Blige
“Feeling Good” Nina Simone
“New Day” Jay Z & Kanye West