Ep. 134, “Sweet Vote Alabama”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from KXNG Crooked, Boosie Badazz, Talib Kweli, and more, but first, new from Eminem, “Untouchable.”

“Untouchable” Eminem
“All of Us” Talib Kweli feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
“Revolution Come” KXNG Crooked feat. Jai
“God Wants Me to Ball” Boosie Badazz feat. London Jae
Interlude: Yamenika Saunders BG Music: “Jay Dee 52” by J Dilla
“Fantastic Fantasies (The Christmas Tree Remix)” DJ Spade 1
“Forever Time” The Almighty Eaze
“Stand Up for Something” Andra Day feat. Common
“From the 718” Pete Miser
“Swimming Pools (Drank)” Kendrick Lamar
Black Thought Freestyle on Hot 97
“My Lovin’ (Never Gonna Get It)” En Vogue
“Movin’ On Up” Primal Scream
“I Did It My Way” Jay-Z

Ep. 133, “The Snitches of Eastwick”


Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Scarface, Blakface, Beatnick & K’Salaam. But first, new from Talib Kweli, “The Magic Hour.”


“The Magic Hour” Talib Kweli
“Jungles” Med, Blu & Madlib featuring Black Shakespeare
“Black Still” Scarface
“Live Life” Blakface
Interlude: Jimmy Kimmel on Roy Moore BG Music: “Jay Dee 51” by J Dilla”
“The Difference” L’Orange feat. Blue & Elzhi
“Always N Forever” C. Pitt feat. Mickey Factz
“My Final Underground Song” Mr. Len x Murs
“Purple Kush” Beatnick & K Salaam featuring Blu & T.E.K.
“Insert Title Here” LevyGrey
“Runaway Slave” Dead Prez & Outlawz
“Hate Me Now” Nas feat. Puff Daddy
“Break Ya Neck” Busta Rhymes
“3’s Company” Snoop Dogg
“Pump It Up” Joe Budden
Interlude: Borat
“Word from the Wise” Poor Righteous Teachers
“Helpless” Ashanti & Ja Rule
“Deee-Lite Theme Song” Deee-Lite
“The Infamous Date Rape” A Tribe Called Quest