Ep. 107, “A Tale of Two Treaties”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from David Banner, Killa Kyleon, Joey Badass, and Logic, but first, new from Snoop Dogg & KRS ONE, “Let Us Begin”

“Let Us Begin” Snoop Dogg feat. KRS ONE
“Elvis” David Banner
“Super Predator” Joey BadA$$ feat. Styles P
“Skin is My Sin” Killa Kyleon
Interlude: “The Simpsons” BG Music: “Motor City 19” by J Dilla
“Don’t Ever Stop” KRS ONE feat. Janiece
“Killing Spree” Logic feat. Ansel Elgort
“Language of Violence” Disposable Heroes of HipHoprisy
“O.G. Original Gangster” Ice-T
“Cheddar” W.C. feat. Ice Cube & Mack 10
“All I Need” Daz
“Shot Callin’ & Big Ballin’” The Whoriders
Interlude: “Strange Brew”
“The Internationale Pt. 1” The Get Down
“Latin Active” A Lighter Shade of Brown
“Peace Frog” The Doors
“Pass the Mic” The Beastie Boys

Ep. 106, “Appetite for Obstruction”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from David Banner, the Underachievers, Skee Lo and more, but first, new from KRS ONE, “You Ain’t Got Time.”

“You Ain’t Got Time” KRS ONE
“In The Field” Talib Kweli & Styles P
“AK” Dvid Banner feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Big Rube
“Break the System” The Underachievers feat. Mello
Interlude: Stephen Colbert BG Music: “Motor City #7” by J Dilla
“Untouchable” (Street Mix) Skee Lo feat. C Moe
“Black is Back” Public Enemy
“Notorious” Awkword featuring Wordsmith, Jasiri X, Jus Daze, & Capital X
“It’s All About the Benjamins” Puff Daddy feat. Notorious BIG, Lil Kim & The Lox
“All My Life (In the Ghetto)” Jay Rock feat. Lil Wayne & Will.i.am
Interlude: “Anchorman”
“White Lines” Grandmaster Flash & the Furious Five
“Time of Your Life” Macy Gray
“Doesn’t Remind Me” Audioslave
“Parents Just Don’t Understand” DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince

Ep. 105, “Rebel With A Cause”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from KRS ONE, Lupe Fiasco, Logic, and Murs, but first, new from Joey BadA$$, “Y U Don’t Love Me (Miss America)”

“Same Shit” KRS ONE
“Confess” Logic feat. Killer Mike
“Coulda Been” Lupe Fiasco
Interlude: BG Music: “Motor Coty 4” by J Dilla
“Soulja’s Story” Tupac
“Let it Burn” Talib Kweli & Styles P feat. Rapsody & Chris Rivers
“Same Ol Day” Murs feat. MAYDAY & Eric Biddines
“Hello” Ice Cube feat. Dr. Dre & MC Ren
“Sugar Hill” AZ
Interlude: “Dodgeball”
“We Just Wanna Party With You” Snoop Dogg feat. JD
“Drugs” Lil Kim feat. Notorious BIG
“Ooh Wee” Mark Ronson feat. Nate Dogg
“Been Caught Stealing” Jane’s Addiction
“Fu-Gee-La (Sly & Robbie Mix)” The Fugees