Ep. 123, “Moscow on the Potomac”


Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Masta Killa, Sean Price, and DJ Kay Slay, but first, new from Rapsody featuring Kendrick Lamar and Luke Skiiiwalker, “Power.”


“Power” Rapsody feat. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiiwalker
“Therapy” Masta Killa feat. Method Man & Redman
“Prisoner” Sean Price feat. Freeway
“No Regrets” DJ Kay Slay feat. Bun B, Fat Joe & McGruff
Interlude: Jimmy Kimmel BG Music: “Jay Dee 44” by J Dilla
“White Crime” Lil Dicky
“Paradise” DJ EFN feat. Talib Kweli, Wreckonize, Redman
“Tiempos de Tinieblas” EDY + Razteria
“Made You Look” Nas
“Where My Homiez (Come Around My Way)” Ill Al Scratch
Interlude: “Diet Racism”
“I Ain’t No Joke” Erik B & Rakim
“Allies” Poor Righteous Teachers
“Humble” (Skrillex Remix) Kendrick Lamar
“Virtual Insanity”c Jamiroquai
“Doggy Dogg World” Snoop Dogg & The Dramatics

Ep. 122, “How to Succeed in Business While Really Lying”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Prophets of Rage, Beatnick & Salaam featuring Talib Kweli, and DJ Kay Slay, but first, new from L’Orange featuring Oddisee, “Look Around.”

“Look Around” L’Orange feat. Oddisee
“Fight Night” Beatnick & Salaam ft. Talib Kweli
“Cold Summer” DJ Kay Slay feat. Kendrick Lamar, MAC MILLER, Kevin Gates & Rell
“Radical Eyes” Prophets of Rage
Interlude: “The Daily Show” BG Music: “Jay Dee 43” by J Dilla
“Rockness A.P.” Rock
“Lord Have Mercy” Sean Price feat. Rim P & Vic Spencer
“Jaanwar” D-Ruthless
“Snowflakes” (Cured by Temple of Jay Mix) Just Jack
“Bitch Please II” Eminem feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg & Xzibit
“G’d Up” Snoop Dogg & The Eastsidaz
“Wouldn’t Get Far” The Game feat. Kanye West
Interlude: The Muppets
“Double Dutch Bus” Frankie Smith
“Battle Flag” Lo Fidelity All-Stars feat. Pigeonhead
“Ends” Everlast

Ep. 121, “Grand Theft Autocrat”




Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Oddisee, Rapsody, Statik Selektah, and MC Solaar, but first, new from Sean Price featuring Bernadette Price, “Dead or Alive.”

“Dead or Alive” Sean Price feat. Bernadette Price
“Never Lived” Oddisee
“But You Don’t Hear Me Tho” Statik Selektah feat. The Lox & Mtume
“Sonotone” MC Solaar
Interlude: Jimmy Kimmel BG Music: “Jay Dee 42” by J Dilla
“Hate Runs Deep” Saukretes feat. Kardinal Offishall, Choclair & Marvel
“News to Me” ¡MAYDAY!
“You Should Know” Rapsody feat. Busta Rhymes
“New Jack Hustler” Ice T
“Increase the Peace” Three Times Dope
Interlude: There’s Something About Mary
“Rapper’s Ball” E-40 feat. K-Ci & Too $hort
“Pimp the System” Westside Connection
“I Shot the Sheriff” Bob Marley
“Let’s Talk About Sex” Salt N Pepa

Ep. 120, “The Perfect Shitstorm”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Wu Tang, Pete Rock, Talib Kweli, and more, but first, from Logic, his track which is also the phone number for Suicide Prevention, 1-800-273-8255.

“1-800-273-8255” Logic
“People Say” Wu-Tang feat. Redman
“Superstar” Pete Rock & Amxxr
“She’s My Hero” Talib Kweli
Interlude: The Daily Show BG Music: “Jay Dee 41” by J Dilla
“Strength” Swollen Members
“Caught Their Eyes (feat. Frank Ocean)” Jay Z
“Give Up the Goods” (J. Period remix) Q-Tip & Nas
“Childhood Dreams” Champtown
“Universal Magnetic” Mos Def
“That’s That Shit” Snoop Dogg
“Time is Now” Murs feat. Snoop Dogg
Interlude: SNL
“I Love Cali (in the Summertime)” Roscoe
“Just Say No” Mixmaster Spade & Toddy Tee
“Saturday Night” Ozomatli
“Set Adrift on Memory Bliss” P.M. Dawn

Ep. 119, “Razing Arizona”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from Dave East & Nas, Fashawn, Sean Price, and more, but first, new from Wordsworth & Sam Brown, “The Election.”

“The Election” Wordsworth & Sam Brown
“Mother Amerikkka” Fashawn
“The Hated” Dave East feat. Nas
“Apartheid” Sean Price feat. Buckshot & General Steele
Interlude: SNL BG Music: “Jay Dee 40”
“We Want Freedom” Dead Prez
“I Declar War” Pacewon
“Racial Profilin” Champtown & Chill Gates and Substance / TEK
“Ridin’” Chamillionaire
“Murda 1 Case” DJ Quik feat KK & Pharaoh Monch
Interlude: “Menace II Society”
“One More Chance” (Hip Hop Remix) Notorious B.I.G.
“Cold Rock a Party” (Bad Boy Remix) MC Lyte feat. Missy Misdemeanor Elliot
“One, Two, Three, Four, How Gee” Black Machine
“I’ve Seen Better Days” Citizen King
“I Ain’t Mad at Cha” Tupac