Ep. 143, “Freshest, Based on the Novel Push by Sapphire”

Tonight, on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Jericho Jackson, Phonte, Trae the Truth, and more, but first, new from Jay Lonzo, “Dream World.”

“Dream World” Jay Lonzo
“What About Us” Trae the Truth
“To the Rescue” Phonte
“Cuffin’ Season” Jericho Jackson
Interlude: Sam Bee NRA PSA BG Music: “Dillatronic 06” by J Dilla
“Fire (DJ Green Lantern Remix)” U-God feat. Method Man, DJ Green Lantern, & Scotty Wotty
“Owe School” Low Bottom Entertainment feat. Lp
“G Lollipops” Murs feat. Fashawn & Prof
“Hangman” Ron Solemn feat. LavishPhib
“The Preamble” 3fifs
“From the 718” Pete Miser
“Shook Ones, Pt. II” Mobb Deep
“Desperados” The Firm
“Next Universe” Mos Def
“Untouchable” Above The Law
Interlude: Big Lebowski
“Holy Calamity (Bear Witness II))” Handsome Boy Modeling School feat. DJ Shadow & DJ Quest
“Black is the Color fo True Love’s Hair” (Jaffa Remix) Nina Simone
“Keep It Locked” Pete Miser
“Ten Crack Commandments” Notorious B.I.G.
%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star