Ep. 209, “Into the Hoods”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: New tracks from DJ Shadow & De La Soul, Swollen Members, and Joell Ortiz. But first, new from Big Sean, “Overtime.”

“Overtime”Big Sean
“5+1”Swollen Members & XL the Band
“Rocket Fuel”DJ Shadow feat. De La Soul
“Captain”Joell Ortiz
Interlude: Sam BeeBG Music: “Gutta Music” by Pete Rock
“Revolution”J Boogie’s Dubtronic Science feat. Lyrics Born & The Mamaz
“14,400 Minutes” Chance the Rapper
“PTSD”Dreamville feat. Omen, Mereba, Deanté Hitchcock & St. Beauty
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“100 Miles and Runnin’”NWA
“Union”Black Eyed Peas feat. Sting
“A Day of Outrage, Operation Snatchback”X-Clan
“Sirens in the Distance”A-Alikes feat. Mos Def
“Umbilical Cord to the Future”Sister Souljha
“Black Seeds Keep on Growing”The Main Ingredient
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star