Ep. 263, “Male Fraud”

Tonight on Proper Propaganda: new tracks from Oddisee, Joey Bada$$, and Akon, but first, new from Felt, “Sticks and Stones.” [EXPLICT]

“Sticks and Stones”Felt
“The Light”Joey Bada$$
“Ain’t No Peace”Akon
“Shoot Your Shot”Oddise
Interlude: Sarah CooperBG Music: “Name” by Jansport J
“The Climb Back”J Cole
“The Long March”Blue Scholars
“That Ain’t Gangster”DJ Babu
“Pimps (Free Stylin At the Fortune 500 Club)”The Coup
“From the 718”Pete Miser
“My Own Parade”Murs & Mayday
“Feel It (You Got It)”The Roots feat. Tish Hyman
“Ronald Reagan Era”Kendrick Lamar
“Chase Me”Run The Jewels feat. Big Boi
“If I Was President 2016”Wyclef Jean
“Work That”Mary J. Blige
“Keep it Locked”Pete Miser
“Arrest the President”Ice Cube
%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star